Helpline Number: +91-9064 - 110 - 210
Christ University
Home Christ University

Christ University, Bangalore was established in 1969 as Christ College. The university is administered by Carmelites of Mary Immaculate [CMI]. The university is recognized by UGC and accredited 'A' by NAAC and MHRD. It became an autonomous institute in the year 2004. It was declared as a 'Deemed to be University' by MHRD in the year 2008. 

Christ University has three campuses in Bangalore. The main campus is located on Hosur road. The other two campuses are located in Kengeri and Bannerghatta.  

Christ University admissions can be done for various bachelor’s, master’s and doctoral programs in humanities, social science, science, economics, management, engineering, education and law. 

The university has a harmonious and multicultural campus having students from different states in the country and around 60 different countries. It is a premier institution whose motto is 'Excellence and Service'. The university nurtures and develops holistic development of the students to make an effective contribution to the society in a dynamic environment.

Christ University, Bangalore List of Courses Summary:

1.Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech]: 4 Years

2.Master of Technology [M.Tech]: 2 Years

3.Ph.D: 3 Years

4.Bachelor of Business Administration + Bachelor of Laws [BBA LLB]: 5 Years

5.Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA]: 3 Years

6.Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com]: 3 Years

visit Website:

We offer broad spectrum of services and proven domain expertises in the fields of Management, Engineering & Technology, Business, Finance, Legal, Politics, Medical and Biological Sciences.

Read More

#29,1 first floor , V.B Tower , 2nd Cross Baglure Road Kattiganalli Bus Stop Near Allmart Bangalore 560064

Copyright © 2019 SS Education Services